Wings 『London Town』

15歳の頃、友達に借りたアルバム『London Town』を聴いて、Wingsが大好きになりました(^.^)

Track listing
All songs written by Paul McCartney, except where noted.

Side one
No. Title Writer(s)
1. "London Town" Paul McCartney, Denny Laine
2. "Cafe on the Left Bank"
3. "I'm Carrying"
4. "Backwards Traveller"
5. "Cuff Link"
6. "Children Children" McCartney, Laine
7. "Girlfriend"
8. "I've Had Enough"

Side two
No. Title Writer(s)
1. "With a Little Luck"
2. "Famous Groupies"
3. "Deliver Your Children" McCartney, Laine
4. "Name and Address"
5. "Don't Let It Bring You Down" McCartney, Laine
6. "Morse Moose and the Grey Goose" McCartney, Laine

Paul McCartney
Lead vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, drums, violin, flageolet, recorder, autoharp, Mellotron, Gizmo

Denny Laine
Vocals (lead vocals on "Children Children" and "Deliver Your Children"), guitar, flageolet, recorder, keyboards

Linda McCartney
Vocals, keyboards

Jimmy McCulloch
Guitar, vocals

Joe English



  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加